Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Steven Allison
Executive Director, Union Mission

Sr. Pat Baber
Director, St. Mary’s Community Center

Arthur Best
Workforce Development Director, Economic Opportunity Authority

Latoya Brannen
Care Coordinator, Safety Net Planning Council

Dr. Autry Byrd
BSW Field Coordinator, Savannah State University

Scott Center
President, National Office Systems Inc.

Falen Cox
Partner, Cox, Rodman & Middleton, LLC

Tabatha Crawford Roberts
Neighborhood Leadership Academy graduate

Lawton C. Davis, MD
Director, Coastal Health District

Eddie Deloach
Mayor, City of Savannah

Cheryl D. Dozier, DSW
President, Savannah State University

Terry Enoch, Vice Chair 
SCCPSS-Chief of Police, Chatham County Public School System

Carl Gilliard
CEO, Feed the Hungry

Holden Hayes, Immediate Past Chair
President, South State Bank

Rob Hernandez
City Manager, City of Savannah

Diane Jackson
Founder, Young Men of Honor

Betty Jones
Neighborhood Leadership Academy graduate

Terry Lemmons
Owner, Workplace Advisory Services

Molly Lieberman
Executive Director, Loop It Up Savannah

Betty Lloyd
West Savannah Neighborhood Association

Dr. Ann Levett
Superintendent, Savannah Chatham County Public Schools

Patricia Lyons
President, Senior Citizens, Inc

Frank Macgill, Attorney at Law
Managing Partner, HunterMaclean

Pastor Ricardo Manuel
Pastor, 2nd Ebenezer Missionary Baptist Church

Maureen McFadden
Director of Child and Adolescent Services
Gateway Community Service Board

John Neely
Principal, Savannah, Colliers International

Gary Sanchez
Southeast Georgia Regional Director, External Affairs, AT&T

Gregg Schroeder
President/CEO, United Way of the Coastal Empire

The Honorable Al Scott
Chairman, Chatham County Board of Commissioners

Lee Smith,
County Manager, Chatham County

David Sneed, Chair
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation

Mark Sprosty, Treasurer
VP of Finance and Administration, Savannah Economic Development Authority

Joseph J. Steffen, Jr.

Jim Stevenson
Civic Leader

Brent Stubbs
Dean of General Studies, Savannah Technical College

Gloria Williams
Neighborhood Leadership Academy graduate

Dr. Zke Zimmerman
President of 100 Black Men of Savannah

Board Meeting Schedule

  • February 21
  • April 18
  • June 20
  • August 15
  • October 17
  • December 19

All meetings will be held at DFCS, 761 Wheaton St., from 4 – 5:30 pm.

Download the Goodwill donation form here.